Managers

Mr. Ali Mohammad Yasliani

Mr. Ali Mohammad Yasliani

CEO

a.yasliani@shepnasulfur.com

Ms. Maryam Shirvani

Ms. Maryam Shirvani

CFO

m.shirvani@shepnasulfur.com

Ms. Mina Jolfaei

Ms. Mina Jolfaei

Sales & Marketing Manager

m.khodabakhsh@shepnasulfur.com

Mr. Mohsen Rashidi

Mr. Mohsen Rashidi

Director of Executive Affairs and Head of Construction and Installation of Sulfur Park

m.rashidi@shepnasulfur.com

Mr. Mohsen Bakhtiyarnasab

Mr. Mohsen Bakhtiyarnasab

Responsible for sulfur solidification and packaging

m.bakhtiarnasab@shepnasulfur.com

Mr. Hamidreza Zeilabi

Mr. Hamidreza Zeilabi

Engineering manager of Sulfur Park

h.zeilabi@shepnasulfur.com

Mr. Reza Mohammadi

Mr. Reza Mohammadi

Head of planning and development

r.mohammadi@shepnasulfur.com

Mr. Esmail Talebzadeh

Mr. Esmail Talebzadeh

Railway Project Manager

e.talebzadeh@shepnasulfur.com

Dr. Alireza Shahzeidi

Dr. Alireza Shahzeidi

Head of research and development

ra.shahzeidi@shepnasulfur.com

Mr. Behrouz Izadi

Mr. Behrouz Izadi

Head of legal affairs and contracts

b.izadi@shepnasulfur.com

Mr. Alireza Barezi

Mr. Alireza Barezi

Human Resources Manager

a.barezi@shepnasulfur.com